Legal Terms

This website is set up and operated by Avanc Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as “Avanc Pharma”). Anyone who browses or downloads materials from this website is deemed to consent to the following terms set out in this notice. If you do not agree or comply with the following terms, please do not browse or download any materials from this website.

Prohibition
No infringement of the rights of the property and privacy of Avanc Pharma or any other party is allowed when using this website. Do not conduct or attempt to conduct any behavior in any manner that may interrupt the normal operation of this website.

Copyright
All contents of this website and the copyright thereof belong to Avanc Pharma. This website and all relevant contents are protected by international common laws on copyright and other relevant requirements. Without written permission of Avanc Pharma, no materials on this website shall be used.

Disclaimer
There may be omission or inaccuracy of the materials on this website or negligence in the layout. You shall bear the responsibility of anyrisk arising from the reliance on any advice, views, statements or information provided on this website. Avanc Pharma do not assume any liability arising from the above matters. Avanc Pharma shall reserve the right to modify the contents, in part or in whole, of this website (including the terms set out in this notice)anytime without notification. Avanc Pharma shall have the right to terminate or suspend the provision of certain contents, in part or in whole, of the website anytime.

Legal Jurisdiction
This website is managed and maintained by the administration department of Avanc Pharma in ThePeople's Republic of China. These Terms of Use shall be executed in accordance with relevant laws of The People's Republic of China. Any legal action against the use of this website must be taken within one year when the disclaimer is made or the grounds to take legal actions occurred.

19-1a短3 转曲新深色
Business Information:+86 416-7900160(Marketing Management Center)
Drug Warning:+86 416-3885143(Safe Use of Drugs)
Join Us:+86 416-7900570(HR Management Center)
Media:+86 416-7900509(Brand Publicity)

法律条款

本网站是由锦州奥鸿药业有限责任公司(以下简称奥鸿药业)开通并维持的。若有浏览或从本网站上下载材料者,视作同意本通告中列出的如下条款。若不同意或不遵守下列条款者,不得浏览本网站或下载任何材料。

禁止条款
在使用本网站时,不得侵犯奥鸿药业或其他任何一方的产权及隐私权,且不得以任何方式作出任何阻碍或试图阻碍网站正常运行的行为。

版权
本网站所有内容及其版权均归奥鸿药业所有。本网站及与其相关的所有内容都受到国际通用版权法律及其他有关规定保护。在得到奥鸿药业的书面许可之后,方能使用本网站上的材料。

免责声明
本网站上的材料可能存在缺漏、错误或排版上的疏忽。接受本网站上的任何建议、观点、陈述或信息的风险须由自己承担。奥鸿药业不会承担任何由上述情况引起的责任。奥鸿药业保留在任何时间且无须做出通知的前提下对本网站内容的部分或全部的修改权,包括此通告中的条款。奥鸿药业可在任何时间终止或暂停本网站或网站的某些部分。

法律管辖
本网站由奥鸿药业在中华人民共和国的行政部门管理并维持。本使用条款须依照中华人民共和国的相关法律管理。任何与使用本网站有关的起诉必须在声明或该起诉的缘由发生后一年内进行。

19-1a短3 转曲新深色
商务咨询:+86 416-7900160(营销管理中心)
药物警戒:+86 416-3885143(用药安全)
加入奥鸿:+86 416-7900570(人力资源管理中心)
媒体资讯:+86 416-7900509(品牌宣传)